Want to become a member?  Contact us to find out how.

2021 TSRA Officers

President:  Myles Brown

Vice President:  Gary Scheer

Secretary:  Michelle Askew

Treasurer:  Dave Tucker

Master at Arms:  Thom McDonald

Board of Governors

Roger Sirois                   John Sipe

  Scott Davison                Marty Askew

                                  Ken Burk                          Jim Pettet                                             


Honk ‘n’ Holler: Scott Davison

 Website: Roger Sirois

Facebook: Amy Holzgrafe

Committee Heads

Swap Meet April 2021:  Dave Tucker

Rodders Day 2021: Ken Burk

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. <strong>Please include your phone number with your message.</strong>

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt