Want to become a member?  Contact us to find out how.

2017 TSRA Officers

President:  Myles Brown
Vice President:  Perry Peradotto
Secretary:  Amy Holzgrafe
Treasurer:  Jody Yaskanich
Master at Arms:  Thom McDonald

Board of Governors

Randy Glazebrook           Bob Lenetsky

  Rick Yaskanich               Jim Pettet

  Ken Burk             Jim Chumblers 


Honk ‘n’ Holler: Fred Weller

 Website: Perry Peradotto

Committee Heads

Swap Meet Sept. 2016:  Cliff Mathews, Fred Weller

Rodders Days April 28th to 30th 2017: Randy Glazebrook

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.